General Chair

Elisa Fromont, University of Rennes1


Program Chairs

Tassadit Bouadi, University of Rennes1
Eyke Hüllermeier, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Department of Computer Science, Germany


PhD Track and Poster Chair

Panče Panov, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia


Frontier Prize Chair

Jaakko Hollmén, Aalto University, Finland.


Publicity Chair

Albrecht Zimmermann, University of Caen Normandie, France

Local Chairs

Nathalie Lacaux, INRIA Rennes (also webmaster)
Elisa Fromont, University of Rennes1
Gaëlle Tworkowski, Inria Rennes
Edith Blin, Inria – local management
PhD student crew of the LACODAM team @IRISA

Les commentaires sont clos.